How can I delete a user?
Currently, there is no official way to delete a user from the Ticketing System. Due to the complexity of how Tickets are created and maintained, once a user is removed from the system it creates issues for current and past tickets.
We are working on a way to implement this ability. Till then, please submit a Support ticket and we can remove the user for you.